Rockwall County Historical Foundation

Preserving the Past For the Future

Home       About Us       Membership     Gift Shop    Rockwall History    Museum     The Rock Wall      USS Rockwall   Tours   BOARD   Legends


ROCKWALL county Historical Foundation board

President - Dennis Vierling
1st VP, Membership - Connie Rogge
2nd VP, Programs - Patti Canup
3rd VP, Fundraising - Carolyn Francisco
Treasurer - Kaaren Mahoney
Recording Secretary - Ada Mooney
Corresponding Secretary - Peggy Atterberry
Director - (2 yrs.), Mark Russo
Director - (2 yrs.), Jan Self
Director - (1 yr.), Leslie Milder
Director - (1 yr.), Jan Johnson

Copyright 2009,2010 Rockwall County Historical Foundation
Site created and maintained by MMHConsulting